Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Blade Runner (Vangelis)

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composed by Vangelis for Ridley Scott's 1982 classic movie, the 'Blade Runner' soundtrack has assumed legendary status amongst fans of synthesizer music. Its combination of classical compositions with synth work perfect mirrors the futuristic atmospheric ambient noir of the original film.

Disc 1

  • 1Main Titles

  • 2Blush Response

  • 3Wait for Me

  • 4Rachel's Song

  • 5Love Theme

  • 6One More Kiss, Dear

  • 7Blade Runner Blues

  • 8Memories of Green

  • 9Tales of the Future

  • 10Damask Rose

  • 11Blade Runner (End Titles)

  • 12Tears in Rain

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway