Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Boyz N The Hood

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €27,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl Soundtrack to the 1991 coming-of-age drama written and directed by John Singleton. The album consists of 13 songs performed by the likes of 2 Live Crew, Hi-Five, Ice Cube, Kam, Main Source, Too $hort, Yo-Yo and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1How to Survive in South Central
  • 2Just Ask Me To
  • 3Mama Don't Take No Mess
  • 4Growin' Up in the Hood
  • 5Just a Friendly Game of Baseball (Remix)
  • 6Me & You
  • Disc 2
  • 1Every Single Weekend
  • 2Too Young
  • 3Hangin' Out
  • 4It's Your Life
  • 5Spirit (Does Anyone Care?)
  • 6Setembro
  • 7Black On Black Crime

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway