Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Drive (Glow In The Dark)

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the iconic Drive Soundtrack like never before with the limited edition GLOW IN THE DARK vinyl. This deluxe pressing is housed in a gatefold sleeve, making it a must-have addition to your vinyl collection.

The Drive Soundtrack features a stellar lineup of original music by acclaimed composer Cliff Martinez, known for his work on films like The Lincoln Lawyer and Traffic. It also includes Eurosynth-styled songs by artists like Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, The Chromatics, Desire, College featuring Electric Youth, and Riziero Ortolani featuring Katyna Ranieri.

Highlighted by the mesmerizing "Nightcall" by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, the haunting "Tick of the Clock" by The Chromatics, and the enchanting "Under Your Spell" by Desire, the Drive Soundtrack perfectly captures the atmospheric and stylish essence of the critically acclaimed film.

Drive, hailed as the No. 1 movie of 2011 by Rolling Stone Magazine, left a lasting impact on audiences and critics alike. The unique blend of electronic pop and vintage synth sounds created a unified and unforgettable style that perfectly complemented the film's visuals and narrative.

With the GLOW IN THE DARK vinyl, you can experience the Drive Soundtrack in a whole new light. The captivating glow adds an extra layer of immersion and intrigue to the already compelling music.

Don't miss out on this special edition of the Drive Soundtrack on GLOW IN THE DARK vinyl. Order your copy today and let the mesmerizing sounds take you on a cinematic journey. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store pickup at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Track Listing:

01. Nightcall – Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx
02. Under Your Spell – Desire
03. A Real Hero – College feat. Electric Youth
04. Oh My Love – Riz Ortolani feat. Katyna Ranieri
05. Tick Of The Clock – The Chromatics
06. Rubber Head
07. I Drive
08. He Had A Good Time
09. They Broke His Pelvis
10. Kick Your Teeth
11. Where’s The Deluxe Verison
12. See You In Four
13. After The Chase
14. Hammer
15. Wrong Floor
16. Skull Crushing
17. My Name On A Car
18. On The Beach
19. Bride Of Deluxe


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway