Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 2 Double Picture Disc

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get your copy of the new picture disc vinyl for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 featuring Gamora and Drax Includes Electric Light Orchestra’s “Mr. Blue Sky,” Fleetwood Mac’s “The Chain” and more. Available from 17th December 2021.

Side 1
1. Mr. Blue Sky - Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox on the Run (Single Version)- Performed by Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Performed by Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain - Performed by Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It on Home to Me - Performed by Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights - Performed by Glen Campbell
7. My Sweet Lord - Performed by George Harrison
Side 2
1. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Performed by Looking Glass
2. Come a Little Bit Closer - Performed by Jay and The Americans
3. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang - Performed by Silver
4. Surrender - Performed by Cheap Trick
5. Father and Son - Performed by Cat Stevens
6. Flash Light - Performed by Parliament
7. Guardians Inferno - Performed by The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway