Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

OST Jesus Christ Superstar

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soundtracks on Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago Galway's Record Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1Overture
  • 2Heaven On Their Minds
  • 3What's the Buzz/Strange Thing, Mystifying
  • 4Everything's Alright
  • 5This Jesus Must Die
  • 6Hosanna
  • 7Simon Zealotes/Poor Jerusalem
  • 8Pilate's Dream
  • 9The Temple
  • 10Everything's Alright
  • 11I Don't Know How to Love Him
  • 12Damned for All Time/Blood Money
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Last Supper
  • 2Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)
  • 3The Arrest
  • 4Peter's Denial
  • 5Pilate and Christ
  • 6King Herod's Song (Try It and See)
  • 7Judas' Death
  • 8Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)
  • 9Superstar
  • 10Crucifixion
  • 11John Nineteen: Forty One

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway