Cart 0

OST Rocky IV Picture Disc

  • €26,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Vinyl soundtrack from the 1985 Sylvester Stallone film ‘Rocky IV’; featuring Survivor ‘Burning Heart’ which was commissioned especially for the soundtrack & James Brown ‘Living In America’.

This limited edition National Album Day release features the original artwork in picture disc format with a die cut sleeve showcasing the disc to complete the original sleeve image.

Disc 1

  • 1Burning Heart

  • 2Heart's On Fire

  • 3Double Or Nothing

  • 4Eye of the Tiger

  • 5War/Fanfare from Rocky

  • 6Living in America

  • 7No Easy Way Out

  • 8One Way Street

  • 9The Sweetest Victory

  • 10Training Montage