Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Star Wars Episode IV A New Hope

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 g black vinyl, gatefold 2 LP of the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Star Wars – A New Hope.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Main Title
  • 2Imperial Attack
  • 3Princess Leia's Theme
  • 4The Desert and the Robot Auction
  • 5Ben's Death and TIE Fighter Attack
  • 6The Little People Work
  • 7Rescue of the Princess
  • 8Inner City
  • 9Cantina Band
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Land of the Sand People
  • 2Mouse Robot and Blasting Off
  • 3The Return Home
  • 4The Walls Converge
  • 5The Princess Appears
  • 6The Last Battle
  • 7The Throne Room and End Title

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway