Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Stranger Things Season 2 Score (LTD)

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LIMITED SPLATTER VINYL. Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of Texas band SURVIVE return to score Stranger Things 2, the follow up to their EMMY winning and GRAMMY nominated score to Stranger Things 1.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Walkin' in Hawkins
  • 2Home
  • 3Eulogy
  • 4On the Bus
  • 5Presumptuous
  • 6Eight Fifteen
  • 7The First Lie
  • 8Scars
  • 9I Can Save Them
  • 10Descent Into the Rift
  • 11Chicago
  • 12Looking for a Way Out
  • 13Birth/Rescue
  • 14In the Woods
  • 15Digging
  • 16Symptoms
  • 17Eggo in the Snow
  • 18Soldiers
  • 19Choices
  • 20Never Tell
  • 21She Wants Me to Find Her
  • 22She Wants Me to Find Her
  • 23It's a Trap
  • 24Crib
  • 25The Return
  • 26Escape
  • 27We Go Out Tonight
  • 28Connect the Dots
  • 29The Hub
  • 30On Edge
  • 31What Else Did You See?
  • 32Run
  • 33Levitation
  • 34To Be Continued


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway