Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Stranger Things Season 3

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl Soundtrack for the third season of the popular television series, featuring classic songs from the likes of Madonna, REO Speedwagon, The Who, John Mellencamp, and many more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Baba O'Riley
  • 2Things Can Only Get Better
  • 3Material Girl
  • 4Cold As Ice
  • 5She's Got You
  • 6R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60s Rock)
  • 7Neutron Dance
  • 8Can't Fight This Feeling
  • 9Wake Me Up Before You Go-go
  • 10My Bologna
  • Disc 2
  • 1Moving in Stereo
  • 2Never Surrender
  • 3Lovergirl
  • 4Workin' for a Livin'
  • 5We'll Meet Again

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway