Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Stranger Things (Soundtrack)

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The vinyl soundtrack to the Netflix smash hit Stranger Things

  • Disc 1
  • 1Intro - Will Singing the Clash
  • 2Every Breath You Take
  • 3Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • 4'Coffee and Contemplation'
  • 5Hazy Shade of Winter
  • 6Nocturnal Me
  • 7'Bring Him Home!'
  • 8Sunglasses at Night
  • 9Girls On Film
  • 10'Just Because People Tell You...'
  • 11Atmosphere
  • 12'Maybe I'm Crazy...'
  • 13Twist of Fate
  • 14'Says Logic'
  • 15The Ghost in You
  • 16Africa
  • 17You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  • 18'Accident Or Not'
  • 19Whip It
  • 20Runaway
  • 21Time After Time
  • 22Talking in Your Sleep
  • 23'Mouthbreather'
  • 24Back to Nature
  • 25'She's Our Friend and She's Crazy!'
  • 26Rock You Like a Hurricane
  • 27Heroes
  • 28'Friends Don't Lie'
  • 29Elegia
  • 30Outro - Will Singing the Clash

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway