Skip to product information
1 of 2


OST Stranger Things Vol 2

Regular price €37,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €37,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The spellbinding, synth-heavy soundtrack to Netflix's 1980s-set smash hit horror 'Stranger Things' is being released on LP and CD through Invada RecordsWith its pillowy synth-pads and rich textures, the soundtrack to volume 2 seamlessly wanders through the 80s world of 'Stranger Things', breeding an unthreatening serenity with a gentle shift toward a darker mood. Floating between sweeter moments which temporarily blossom amidst the danger and decay, volume 2 is the second part of the Stranger Things score, reaching climactic highs as the series comes to an end. This soundtrack is instantly reminiscent of works by John Carpenter (Halloween, The Thing), Tangerine Dream and Vangelis (Blade Runner), whilst also delving into the ambience of Aphex Twin and more modern composers such as Cliff Martinez (Drive, Solaris). Stranger Things Vol. 2, 2018 Repress Blue and Black Swirl Vinyl, and will be housed in a thick 425 gram heavyweight gatefold sleeve. A printed insert will be included which will feature additional artwork and credits. The CD format will be presented as a digi-pack CD.

Disc 1

  • 1Hopper Sneaks In

  • 2I Know What I Saw

  • 3Rolling Out the Pool

  • 4Over

  • 5Gearing Up

  • 6Flickering

  • 7First Kiss

  • 8Crying

  • 9Walking Down the Tracks

  • 10Where's Barb?

  • 11Speak of the Devil

  • 12Danger Danger

  • 13Tribulations

  • 14Flashback

  • 15Kids Two

  • 16Talking to Australia

  • 17Night of the Seventh

  • 18See Any Rain?

  • 19Coffee & Contemplation

  • 20Inside the Black Room

  • 21Starts to Rain

  • 22Eleven Is Gone

  • 23Time for a 187

  • 24Something in the House

  • 25Still Pretty

  • 26Abilities

  • 27Tendril

  • 28They Found Us

  • 29Bad Men

  • 30Spiked Bat

  • 31Making Contact

  • 32What Do You Know?

  • 33It's Not My Boy

  • 34Something in the Wall

  • 35Let's Go

  • 36Leap of Faith

  • 37In Pursuit

  • 38Breaking and Entering

  • 39Stranger Things (Extended)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway