Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST The Eddy

Regular price €9,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €9,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

THE EDDY: SONGS BY GLEN BALLARD AND RANDY KERBER FROM THE NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES is a must-have album featuring critically acclaimed musicians including ST. VINCENT and JORJA SMITH. The album contains 20 all-original contemporary jazz songs, including live recordings taken from the eight episodes of the trilingual (French, Arabic and English) limited series directed by Damien Chazelle. The first 16 tracks showcase live performances, while the encore portion features four studio recordings with stunning vocals from Jorja Smith, St. Vincent and Julia Harriman. This breathtaking album is a must-have for fans of contemporary jazz and those who appreciate stunning vocal performances. Available now online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Disc: 1

1 Call Me When You Get There
2 Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
3 The Eddy
4 Kiss Me In The Morning
5 Not A Day Goes By
6 East Paris

Disc: 2

1 Let It Go
2 Au Milieu (feat. Sopico) - The Eddy, Sopico
3 Open To Persuasion
4 On The Way
5 Bar Fly

Disc: 3

1 Can't Stay Away
2 Sooner or Later - The Eddy feat. Adil Dehbi and Amandla Stenberg
3 The Eddy
4 Gossip
5 Snow (feat. Amandla Stenberg and Andre Holland) - The Eddy feat. Amandla Stenberg and Andre Holland

Disc: 4

1 Kiss Me In The Morning (feat. Jorja Smith) - The Eddy, Jorja Smith
2 The Eddy (feat. St. Vincent) - The Eddy feat. St. Vincent
3 Dupin's Blue (feat. Julia Harriman) - The Eddy feat. Julia Harriman
4 Paris in September (feat. Julia Harriman) - The Eddy feat. Julia Harriman

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway