Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST West Side Story

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"West Side Story" Original Soundtrack - The Musical Masterpiece on Vinyl

Relive the Magic of the Iconic 1961 Film Through Its Timeless Music

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

Experience the captivating melodies and dynamic rhythms of the "West Side Story" soundtrack, the musical accompaniment to the 1961 film adaptation of the Broadway hit. Featuring the brilliant compositions of Leonard Bernstein and the clever lyrics of Stephen Sondheim, this album is a testament to the enduring power of one of the greatest musicals ever created.

A Soundtrack That Captures the Essence of a Classic: From the dramatic "Prologue" to the heartfelt "Somewhere (Finale)", each track in this soundtrack brings to life the story's themes of love, tension, and aspiration in 1950s New York City.

Track Listings:

  1. Prologue
  2. Jet Song
  3. Something's Coming
  4. Dance at the Gym - Blues/Promenade/Jump
  5. Maria
  6. America
  7. Tonight
  8. Gee, Officer Krupke
  9. I Feel Pretty
  10. One Hand, One Heart
  11. Quintet
  12. The Rumble
  13. Cool
  14. A Boy Like That/I Have a Love
  15. Somewhere (Finale)

A Must-Have for Musical Theatre Enthusiasts: Whether you're a fan of the film, the Broadway show, or just a lover of timeless music, the "West Side Story" soundtrack is an essential addition to your vinyl collection. It captures the energy, emotion, and elegance of the musical's unforgettable songs.

Experience the Story Through Its Music: Each song on the album offers a window into the world of "West Side Story", with tracks that range from upbeat and energetic to moving and profound. The music is as much a narrative force in the story as the characters themselves.

Secure Your Copy of This Musical Treasure: Rediscover the magic of "West Side Story" with its original soundtrack. Available for purchase online at and at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Add this iconic soundtrack to your collection and let the music transport you to the streets of a bygone New York.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway