Skip to product information
1 of 2

OST Yesterday

Regular price €16,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €16,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. From Academy Award-winning director Danny Boyle and writer Richard Curtis comes a rock-n-roll comedy about music, dreams, friendship, and the long and winding road that leads to the love of your life Yesterday, due in theatres June 28.After a mysterious global blackout wipes The Beatles from history, Jack, a struggling singer-songwriter, finds himself performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them. Capitol Records The Beatles U.S. record label will release the Yesterday Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which features new versions of The Beatles most beloved hits, performed by the films star, Himesh Patel. Album producer Daniel Pemberton, a two-time Golden Globe-nominated composer, has created a soundtrack that both reflects the film and stands alone as a true listening experience, begging to be heard from beginning to end. Most of the songs were recorded specifically for the album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Yesterday
  • 2The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
  • 3Summer Song
  • 4Interlude I: A Day in the Life
  • 5I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks On the Tracks Sessions)
  • 6Something (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 7Let It Be (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 8Interlude II: Strawberries
  • 9Carry That Weight
  • 10Here Comes the Sun (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 11The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
  • 12Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
  • 13Help! (Live at Pier Hotel)
  • 14Yesterday
  • 15She Loves You (Tracks On the Tracks Sessions)
  • 16A Hard Day's Night (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 17Something
  • 18In My Life (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 19Interlude IV: Train Tracks
  • 20I Want to Hold Your Hand (Tracks On the Tracks Sessions)
  • 21Back in the U.S.S.R (Live at Wembley)
  • 22All You Need Is Love (Live at Wembley)
  • 23Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
  • 24The Long & Winding Road (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 25Hey Jude (From the Album 'One Man Only')
  • 26Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live at Cleves School)
  • 27Interlude VI: Life Goes On

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway