Cart 0
Pantera Reinventing The Steel

Pantera Reinventing The Steel

  • €17,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

9th studio album on Vinyl from Sepultura, featuring the singles 'Revolution Is My Name', 'Goddamn Electric', 'I'll Cast a Shadow' and 'Hole in the Sky'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Hellbound
  • 2Goddamn Electric
  • 3Yesterday Don't Mean Sh**
  • 4You've Got to Belong to It
  • 5Revolution Is My Name
  • 6Death Rattle
  • 7We'll Grind That Axe for a Long Time
  • 8Uplift
  • 9It Makes Them Disappear
  • 10I'll Cast a Shadow