Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pearl Jam Pearl Jam

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pearl Jam (sometimes referred to as The Avocado Album or simply Avocado) is the eighth studio album by American alternative rock band Pearl Jam, released on May 2, 2006. It was the band's first full-length studio release in almost four years, since Riot Act (2002). Following their performances at the Vote For Change tour in 2004, the band commenced work on Pearl Jam in November 2004 at Studio X in Seattle, Washington and finished in February 2006. The music on the record was proclaimed as a return to the band's roots, with an emphasis on up-tempo songs with an aggressive sound. The song lyrics are mostly told from the point of view of characters and deal with the socio-political issues in the United States at the period, such as the War on Terror. Pressed on two standard black vinyl records.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Life Wasted
  • 2World Wide Suicide
  • 3Comatose
  • 4Severed Hand
  • 5Marker in the Sand
  • 6Parachutes
  • 7Unemployable
  • 8Big Wave
  • Disc 2
  • 1Gone
  • 2Wasted Reprise
  • 3Army Reserve
  • 4Come Back
  • 5Inside Job

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway