Cart 0
Peter Hampton Band All Blues

Peter Hampton Band All Blues

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl covers album featuring a collection of the English rock musician's favourite tracks recorded with the band he has toured with for years. It features songs such as 'She Caught the Katy' and 'Georgia On My Mind', as well as 'Me and My Guitar' and 'Same Old Blues'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Just Want to Make Love to You (With Kim Wilson)
  • 2She Caught the Katy
  • 3Georgia On My Mind
  • 4Can't Judge a Book By the Cover
  • 5Me and My Guitar
  • 6All Blues (Feat. Larry Carlton)
  • 7The Thrill Is Gone (With Sonny Landreth)
  • 8Going Down Slow (With Steve Morse)
  • 9I'm a King Bee
  • 10Same Old Blues

You Might Also Like