Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse of Reason

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thirteenth studio album on Vinyl by Pink Floyd. Released in September 1987, the album was recorded primarily on guitarist David Gilmour's converted boathouse, Astoria. It was the first Pink Floyd album recorded without founding member Roger Waters, who departed in 1985. The album was promoted with a successful world tour and with three singles: the double A-side 'Learning to Fly'/'Terminal Frost', 'On the Turning Away', and 'One Slip'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Signs of Life
  • 2Learning to Fly
  • 3The Dogs of War
  • 4One Slip
  • 5On the Turning Away
  • 6Yet Another Movie/Round and Around
  • 7A New Machine: Part 1
  • 8Terminal Frost
  • 9A New Machine: Part 2
  • 10Synchronized (Craig Bratley Remix)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway