Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

Pink Floyd Relics

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1971 compilation album by English progressive rock band. The compilation contains material from the band's first three albums, 'The Piper at the Gates of Dawn', 'A Saucerful of Secrets' and 'More'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Arnold Layne
  • 2Interstellar Overdrive
  • 3See Emily Play
  • 4Remember a Day
  • 5Paintbox
  • 6Julia Dream
  • 7Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  • 8Cirrus Minor
  • 9The Nile Song
  • 10Biding My Time
  • 11Bike

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway