Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pixies Beneath The Eyrie

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dive into the mesmerizing world of Pixies with their latest studio album, "Beneath The Eyrie." This highly anticipated release showcases the band's signature blend of alternative rock, captivating melodies, and thought-provoking lyrics that have solidified their place in music history.

"Beneath The Eyrie" takes you on a sonic journey, immersing you in a realm of dark and atmospheric sounds. From the hauntingly beautiful "On Graveyard Hill" to the infectious energy of "Catfish Kate," each track on this album reveals a new layer of the Pixies' artistry.

Experience the vinyl edition of "Beneath The Eyrie" and enjoy the warmth and depth of analog sound. This edition offers a tangible connection to the music, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in the Pixies' unique sonic universe.

Order your copy of "Beneath The Eyrie" today and add this remarkable album to your collection. Whether you choose to have it shipped from or prefer to pick it up in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, get ready to embark on a musical adventure with Pixies.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to discover the captivating allure of "Beneath The Eyrie" and witness the evolution of one of the most influential alternative rock bands of our time. Place your order now and let Pixies transport you to a world of sonic enchantment.


Disc 1

  • 1In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain

  • 2On Graveyard Hill

  • 3Catfish Kate

  • 4This Is My Fate

  • 5Ready for Love

  • 6Silver Bullet

  • 7Long Rider

  • 8Los Surfers Muertos

  • 9St. Nazaire

  • 10Bird of Prey

  • 11Daniel Boone

  • 12Death Horizon

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway