Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pixies Trompe Le Monde

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Are you a fan of the iconic Pixies and looking to complete your vinyl collection? Look no further than their final album from their original run, now available for purchase both online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway! Featuring the cover of The Mary Chain's "Head On," "Planet Sound," and "U-Mass," this album is an essential addition to any music lover's collection.

Experience the raw power and energy of the Pixies like never before with this stunning album. Don't wait any longer to complete your Pixies collection - order your copy today and elevate your listening experience to a whole new level!

  • Disc 1
  • 1Trompe Le Monde
  • 2Planet of Sound
  • 3Alec Eiffel
  • 4The Sad Punk
  • 5Head On
  • 6U-Mass
  • 7Palace of the Brine
  • 8Letter to Memphis
  • 9Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
  • 10Space
  • 11Subbacultcha
  • 12Distance Equals Rate Times Time
  • 13Lovely Day
  • 14Motorway To Roswell
  • 15The Navajo Know

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway