Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

PJ Harvey Let England Shake

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Reissue on vinyl of the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake.  The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in Feburary 2011.  Let England Shake features the singles ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’ and 'The Glorious Land' and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK’s Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.  
 LP Info
 • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
 • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
 • Download card
 Side 1:
 1. Let England Shake
 2. The Last Living Rose
 3. The Glorious Land
 4. The Words That Maketh Murder
 5. All And Everyone
 6. On Battleship Hill
 Side 2:
 1. England
 2. In The Dark Places
 3. Bitter Branches
 4. Hanging In The Wire
 5. Written On The Forehead
 6. The Colour Of The Earth

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway