Skip to product information
1 of 2

PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love Demos

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the raw, stripped-back sound of PJ Harvey's 'To Bring You My Love Demos,' featuring unreleased demos of songs from her critically acclaimed third studio album, 'To Bring You My Love.' Originally released in 1995, the album marked a departure from her previous sound, incorporating a more blues-influenced and atmospheric style.

Now, you can experience the intimate, behind-the-scenes process of this iconic album with these exclusive demos. Delve into the creative development of tracks like "Down by the Water," "C'mon Billy," and "Send His Love to Me" as they take on a new life in their demo form.

Don't miss the opportunity to add this unique piece of music history to your collection. PJ Harvey's 'To Bring You My Love Demos' is available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, where you can browse an extensive range of vinyl records spanning various artists and genres.

Disc 1

  • 1To Bring You My Love

  • 2Meet Ze Monsta

  • 3Working for the Man

  • 4C'mon Billy

  • 5Teclo

  • 6Long Snake Moan

  • 7Down By the Water

  • 8I Think I'm a Mother

  • 9Send His Love to Me

  • 10The Dancer

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway