Skip to product information
1 of 2

Placebo Placebo

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in July 1996 and now available on standard weight black vinyl, 'Placebo' is the debut studio album from the critically acclaimed Placebo.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Come Home
  • 2Teenage Angst
  • 3Bionic
  • 436 Degrees
  • 5Hang On to Your IQ
  • 6Nancy Boy
  • 7I Know
  • 8Bruise Pristine
  • 9Lady of the Flowers
  • 10Swallow

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway