Skip to product information
1 of 2

Police Every Breath You Take 7" RSD

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Complementing the recent RSD double single package of Message In A Bottle, a brand new exclusive edition for RSD 2023, Every Breath You Take packaged in bespoke 2 x 7” special double pack gatefold sleeve.
Features original UK single and a bonus disc featuring the extremely rare track - ‘Every Bomb You Make’ - an exclusive version, with new lyrics, re-recorded specially for the 1980s satirical TV programme "Spitting Image".
The set also includes the rare instrumental (‘backing track’) version of Every Breath You Take.
Inside the gatefold are two colour-printed inner bags featuring the original A&M label’s ‘company’ sleeve design.
Pressed on limited edition heavyweight red & yellow coloured vinyl.
Remastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios, London.
Disc one – original UK 7” single (red vinyl)
Ø Side A - Every Breath You Take
Ø Side B - Murder By Numbers
• Disc two – bonus disc (yellow vinyl)
Ø Side A - Every Bomb You Make
Ø Side B - Every Breath You Take (Instrumental)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway