Cart 0

Police Reggatta De Blanc

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The band's second album on Vinyl and their first album to reach No. 1 in the UK, it features the band's first two no. 1 hit singles - Message in a Bottle and Walking on the Moon (expanding their spacious, dub-reggae sound). Also features the Grammy-winning instrumental title track, new-wave' style rockers - It's Alright for You, Deathwish, No Time This Time and classics - Bring on the Night, The Bed's Too Big Without You and Does Everyone Stare.

  • 1Message in a Bottle

  • 2Reggatt De Blanc

  • 3It's Alright for You

  • 4Bring On the Night

  • 5Deathwish

  • 6Walking On the Moon

  • 7On Any Other Day

  • 8The Bed's Too Big Without You

  • 9Contact

  • 10Does Everyone Stare

  • 11No Time This Time