Skip to product information
1 of 3

Police Zenyatta Mondatta

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third Police album on Vinyl, released in 1980, is regarded as one of the finest rock albums of all time and again reached number one in the UK album chart and features two classic hit singles – ‘Don’t Stand So Close to Me’ and ‘De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da’. The album won two Grammy Awards including Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal for ‘Don't Stand So Close to Me’ and Best Rock Instrumental Performance for ‘Behind My Camel’.

Disc 1

  • 1Don't Stand So Close to Me

  • 2Driven to Tears

  • 3When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around

  • 4Canary in a Coalmine

  • 5Voice Inside My Head

  • 6Bombs Away

  • 7De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

  • 8Behind My Camel

  • 9Man in a Suitcase

  • 10Shadows in the Rain

  • 11The Other Way of Stopping

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway