Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pop Smoke Faith

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

Victor Victor/Republic Records releases the highly anticipated new Pop Smoke album, FAITH. It delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more! Also included is “Demeanor,” the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. FAITH is the follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. Released earlier this year, it became a best-selling album of 2021 and is the longest running #1 Hip Hop/R&B Album since 1990.

Track Listings

1 Good News
2 More Time
3 Tell the Vision (Feat. Kanye West and Pusha T)
4 Manslaughter (Feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream)
5 Bout a Million (Feat. 21 Savage and 42 Dugg)
6 Brush Em (Feat. Rah Swish)
7 Top Shotta (With the Neptunes, Featuring Pusha T, Travi and Beam)
8 30 (Feat. Bizzy Banks)
9 Beat the Speaker
10 Coupe
11 What's Crackin' (Feat. Takeoff)
12 Genius (With Lil Tjay and Swae Lee)
13 Mr. Jones (Feat. Future)
14 Woo Baby Interlude
15 Woo Baby (Feat. Chris Brown)
16 Demeanor (Feat. Dua Lipa)
17 Spoiled (Feat. Pharrell)
18 8-ball (Feat. Kid Cudi)
19 Back Door (Feat. Quavo and Kodak Black)
20 Merci Beaucoup

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway