Skip to product information
1 of 2

Post Malone Beerbongs And Bentleys

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl from Post Malone. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Charts and features the singles 'Rockstar' (featuring 21 Savage), 'Candy Paint', 'Psycho' (featuring Ty Dolla Sign), 'Ball for Me' (featuring Nicki Minaj) and 'Better Now'.

Disc 1

  • 1Paranoid

  • 2Spoil My Night (Feat. Swae Lee)

  • 3Rich & Sad

  • 4Zack and Codeine

  • 5Takin' Shots

  • 6Rockstar (Feat. 21 Savage)

  • 7Over Now

  • 8Psycho (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

  • 9Better Now

  • 10Ball for Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

  • 11Otherside

  • 12Stay

  • 13Blame It On Me

  • 14Same Bitches (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)

  • 15Jonestown (Interlude)

  • 1692 Explorer

  • 17Candy Paint

  • 18Sugar Wraith

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway