Skip to product information
1 of 3

Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

'Twelve Carat Toothache' is the fourth full-length offering from Grammy Award-nominated, RIAA diamond-certified Dallas, TX artist Post Malone. It is his first album in three years since the triple-platinum 'Hollywood's Bleeding' crashed the Billboard Top 200 at #1.

Track Listing:

1. Reputation - Post Malone
2. Cooped Up (Feat. Roddy Rich) - Post Malone
3. Lemon Tree - Post Malone
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger - Post Malone
5. I Like You (A Happier Song) [feat. Doja Cat] - Post Malone
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) [feat. Gunna] - Post Malone
7. Insane - Post Malone
8. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol (Feat. Fleet Foxes) - Post Malone
9. Wasting Angels (Feat. The Kid Laroi) - Post Malone
10. Euthanasia - Post Malone
11. When I'm Alone - Post Malone
12. Waiting for a Miracle - Post Malone
13. One Right Now (With the Weeknd) - Post Malone
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020 - Post Malone

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway