Skip to product information
1 of 2

Primal Scream Riot City Blues Sessions

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2021 marks the 15th Anniversary of 'Riot City Blues', Primal Scream's eighth studio album. Featuring fan favourites 'Country Girl' and 'Dolls', it was the last album to include guitarist, Robert 'Throb' Young, who later departed the band after 22 years. Contributions to the album came from Alison Mosshart (The Kills) and Will Sergeant (Echo & The Bunnymen). To mark the occasion, frontman Bobby Gillespie has added seven tracks previously released as B-sides, including a cover of Townes Van Zandt's 'To Live Is to Fly', and has re-sequenced the album to flow across 4 sides of vinyl in an expanded 2LP set - which will be released on red coloured vinyl. The anniversary edition's cover will feature the original William Eggleston photograph from which the 2006 cover image was taken.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway