Skip to product information
1 of 2

Prince Planet Earth (Limited)

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience Prince's "Planet Earth," a limited purple vinyl edition that showcases the legendary artist's undeniable talent. Originally released in 2007, this album features a diverse blend of funk, rock, and pop elements that truly represent Prince's unique style.

Don't miss out on this rare collector's item, available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Add this stunning purple vinyl to your collection and immerse yourself in the extraordinary sounds of Prince's "Planet Earth."

Disc 1

  • 1Planet Earth

  • 2Guitar

  • 3Somewhere Here On Earth

  • 4The One U Wanna C

  • 5Future Baby Mama

  • 6Mr. Goodnight

  • 7All the Midnights in the World

  • 8Chelsea Rodgers

  • 9Lion of Judah

  • 10Resolution

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway