Cart 0

Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the third studio album on Vinyl by Public Enemy, originally released on March 20, 1990, by Def Jam Recordings. It was produced by the group's production team The Bomb Squad, who sought to expand on the dense, sample-layered sound of Public Enemy's previous album, It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back (1988). Their songwriting was partly inspired by the controversy with member Professor Griff and his dismissal from the group in 1989. Released in a collector’s vinyl edition for the first time in 15 years.

Disc 1

  • 1Contract On the World Love Jam

  • 2Brothers Gonna Work It Out

  • 3911 Is a Joke

  • 4Incident at 66.6 FM

  • 5Welcome to the Terrordome

  • 6Meet the G That Killed Me

  • 7Pollywanacraka

  • 8Anti-nigger Machine

  • 9Burn Hollywood Burn

  • 10Power to the People

  • 11Who Stole the Soul?

  • 12Fear of a Black Planet

  • 13Revolutionary Generation

  • 14Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man

  • 15Reggie Jax

  • 16Leave This Off Your Fuckin Charts

  • 17B Side Wins Again

  • 18War at 33 1/3

  • 19Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned

  • 20Fight the Power

You Might Also Like