Cart 0

Pusha T Daytona

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album on Vinyl from the American rapper. The album features guest appearances from Rick Ross and Kanye West. The atwork for the album is that of deceased singer Whitney Houstion's bathroom and caused widespread controversy. The record gained 'universal acclaim' with a score of 86/100 from Metacritic and reached #13 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1

  • 1If You Know You Know

  • 2The Games We Play

  • 3Hard Piano (Feat. Rick Ross)

  • 4Come Back Baby

  • 5Santeria

  • 6What Would Meek Do? (Feat. Kanye West)

  • 7Infrared