Skip to product information
1 of 2


Queen Queen

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1Keep Yourself Alive

  • 2Doing All Right

  • 3Great King Rat

  • 4My Fairy King

  • 5Liar

  • 6The Night Comes Down

  • 7Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll

  • 8Son and Daughter

  • 9Jesus

  • 10Seven Seas of Rhye

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway