Cart 0
Queen The Works

Queen The Works

  • €32,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eleventh studio album on Vinyl  by the British rock band, originally released in 1984. After the synth-heavy 'Hot Space' (1982), the album saw the re-emergence of Brian May and Roger Taylor's rock sound, while still incorporating the early '80s retro futuristic electronic music (Freddie Mercury) and New York funk scenes (John Deacon). The album features the hit singles 'Radio Ga Ga', 'I Want to Break Free', 'It's a Hard Life' and 'Hammer to Fall'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Radio Gaga
  • 2Tear It Up (Original Mix)
  • 3It's a Hard Life
  • 4Man On the Prowl
  • 5Machines (Or 'Back to Humans')
  • 6I Want to Break Free
  • 7Keep Passing the Open Windows
  • 8Hammer to Fall
  • 9Is This the World We Created..?

You Might Also Like