Cart 0
Queens od the Stone Age Era Vulgaris

Queens od the Stone Age Era Vulgaris

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2007's 'Era Vulgaris' finds QOTSA touching on a variety of styles, incorporating electronic and acoustic textures alongside the band's trademark heavy rock crunch. The album includes such fan favourites as 'Sick, Sick, Sick', '3's & 7's' and 'Make It Wit Chu', with guest appearances by Julian Casablancas of The Strokes and frequent QOTSA collaborator Mark Lanegan.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Turnin' On the Screw
  • 2Sick, Sick, Sick
  • 3I'm Designer
  • 4Into the Hollow
  • 5Misfit Love
  • 6Running Joke
  • 7Battery Acid
  • 8Make It Wit Chu
  • 93's and 7's
  • 10Suture Up Your Future
  • 11River in the Road
  • 12Run, Pig, Run