Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead Amnesiac

Regular price €33,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €33,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Follow up on Vinyl to Kid A, Amnesiac followed in it's predecessors footsteps with a mix of haunting and experimental tracks.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
  • 2Pyramid Song
  • 3Pulk/pull Revolving Doors
  • 4You and Whose Army?
  • 5I Might Be Wrong
  • 6Knives Out
  • 7Morning Bell/Amnesiac
  • 8Dollars & Cents
  • 9Hunting Bears
  • 10Like Spinning Plates
  • 11Life in a Glasshouse

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway