Skip to product information
1 of 2

Radiohead I Might Be Wrong

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live album on Vinyl from Radiohead featuring tracks from Kid A and Amnesiac.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The National Anthem
  • 2I Might Be Wrong
  • 3Morning Bell
  • 4Like Spinning Plates
  • 5Idioteque
  • 6Everthing in Its Right Place
  • 7Dollars and Cents
  • 8True Love Waits

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway