Skip to product information
1 of 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers The Getaway

Regular price €43,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €43,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘The Getaway’, is the Red Hot Chili Peppers' 11th studio album on Vinyl. The album was produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Nigel Godrich.

One of the most successful acts in rock history, Red Hot Chili Peppers, are singer Anthony Kiedis, bassist Flea, drummer Chad Smith, and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Getaway
  • 2Dark Necessities
  • 3We Turn Red
  • 4The Longest Wave
  • 5Goodbye Angels
  • 6Sick Love
  • 7Go Robot
  • 8Feasting On the Flowers
  • 9Detroit
  • 10This Ticonderoga
  • 11Encore
  • 12The Hunter
  • 13Dreams of a Samurai

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway