Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rhiannon Giddens They’re Calling Me Home

Regular price €16,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €16,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Introducing Rhiannon Giddens' mesmerizing album, "They're Calling Me Home." Prepare to be transported to a world of profound beauty and emotional depth as Rhiannon Giddens showcases her unparalleled talent and captivating vocals.

"They're Calling Me Home" is a powerful exploration of themes such as longing, home, and the human connection to the natural world. Through a captivating blend of folk, roots, and Americana sounds, Rhiannon Giddens weaves a tapestry of soul-stirring melodies and thought-provoking lyrics.

With her rich and expressive voice, Rhiannon Giddens delivers each song with heartfelt sincerity, inviting listeners to join her on a heartfelt musical journey. From the title track, "They're Calling Me Home," to the haunting rendition of "I Shall Not Be Moved," each track on this album carries a profound emotional weight.

At, we are proud to offer "They're Calling Me Home" for purchase. Whether you're a longtime fan of Rhiannon Giddens or discovering her music for the first time, this album is a must-have addition to your vinyl collection.

Order your copy of "They're Calling Me Home" today and experience the captivating artistry of Rhiannon Giddens. Immerse yourself in the intimate and introspective melodies that touch the depths of the soul. Place your order now at and elevate your musical journey with this extraordinary album
  1. Calling Me Home
  2. Avalon            
  3. Si Dolce è'l Tormento                        
  4. I Shall Not Be Moved            
  5. Black as Crow            
  6. O Death
  7. Niwel Goes to Town
  8. When I Was in My Prime
  9. Waterbound
  10. Bully for You
  11. Nenna Nenna
  12. Amazing Grace

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway