Cart 0
Ringo Starr What's My Name?

Ringo Starr What's My Name?

  • €14,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €8
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'What's My Name' is part of a series of heartfelt and homespun records that Starr has produced in his home studio, accompanied by a distinguished, ever-changing yet often-repeating cast of musical characters and friends, including Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Edgar Winter, Dave Stewart, Benmont Tench, Steve Lukather, Nathan East, Colin Hay, Richard Page, Warren Ham, Windy Wagner, Kari Kimmel and more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Gotta Get Up to Get Down
  • 2It's Not Love That You Want
  • 3Grow Old With Me
  • 4Magic
  • 5Money (That's What I Want)
  • 6Better Days
  • 7Life Is Good
  • 8Thank God for Music
  • 9Send Love Spread Peace
  • 10What's My Name

You Might Also Like