Skip to product information
1 of 2

Riverdance 25th Anniversary

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Riverdance Vinyl. A powerful and stirring reinvention of this beloved favourite, celebrated the world over for its Grammy Award-winning score and the thrilling energy and passion of its Irish and international dance. Twenty-five years on, composer Bill Whelan has re-recorded his mesmerising soundtrack while producer Moya Doherty and director John McColgan have completely re-imagined the ground-breaking show.

Disc 1

  • 1Reel Around the Sun

  • 2The Heart's Cry

  • 3The Countess Cathleen/Women of the Sidhe

  • 4Caoineadh Cú Chulainn

  • 5Firedance

  • 6Shivna

  • 7Slip Into Spring/The Harvest

  • 8Riverdance

  • 9American Wake (The Nova Scotia Set)

  • 10Lift the Wings

  • 11Trading Taps

  • 12Macedonian Morning

  • 13Marta's Dance/The Russian Dervish

  • 14Andalucía

  • 15Traditional Set

  • 16Heartland

  • 17Home and the Heartland

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway