Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rob Zombie The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

Regular price €47,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €47,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rob Zombie's "The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy" - A Visual and Auditory Spectacle on Picture Disc

Embrace the Eccentric World of Rob Zombie in This Stunning Release

A Must-Have Album for Fans of the Horror Rock Icon

Dive into the distinctive and audacious universe of Rob Zombie with "The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy". This picture disc release not only offers an auditory experience but also serves as a visual feast, perfectly encapsulating Zombie's unique blend of horror, rock, and theatrical flair.

A Tracklist That Transcends the Ordinary: The album features a series of tracks that take you on a wild ride through Rob Zombie's imaginative world. From the eerie "Expanding the Head of Zed" to the energetic "Shake Your Ass - Smoke Your Grass", each song is a testament to Zombie's creative genius.

Track Listings:

  1. Expanding the Head of Zed
  2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
  3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
  4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
  5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
  6. A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
  7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train
  8. The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
  9. The Much Talked of Metamorphosis
  10. The Satanic Rites of Blacula
  11. Shower of Stones
  12. Shake Your Ass - Smoke Your Grass
  13. Boom-Boom-Boom
  14. What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
  15. Get Loose
  16. The Serenity of Witches
  17. Crow Killer Blues

A Unique Collector's Item: This picture disc is not just an album; it's a collector's item that embodies the essence of Rob Zombie's artistry. The vivid imagery on the disc enhances the listening experience, making it a must-have for fans.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway