Skip to product information
1 of 2

Robert Glasper Black Radio

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1Lift Off (Feat. Shafiq Husayn/Mic Check)

  • 2Afro Blue (Feat. Erykah Badu)

  • 3Cherish the Day (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)

  • 4Always Shine (Feat. Lupe Fiasco and Bilal)

  • 5Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (Feat. Ledisi)

  • 6Move Love (Feat. KING)

  • 7Ah Yeah (Feat. Musiq Soulchild and Chrisette Michele)

  • 8The Consequences of Jealousy (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)

  • 9Why Do We Try (Feat. Stokley Williams)

  • 10Black Radio (Feat. Mos Def)

  • 11Letter to Hermione (Feat. Bilal)

  • 12Smells Like Teen Spirit

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway