Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roisin Murphy Roisin Machine

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the electrifying sounds of Roisin Murphy's "Roisin Machine" on this highly anticipated album. Collaborating once again with DJ Parrot, also known as Crooked Man, Murphy delivers a mesmerizing collection of tracks that push the boundaries of electronic music.

Following her critically acclaimed albums "Hairless Toys" and "Take Her Up to Monto," as well as her successful EP project with Maurice Fulton, "Roisin Machine" showcases Murphy's unparalleled artistry and sonic exploration. This album is a testament to her unique vision and ability to craft captivating music that defies genre conventions.

Featuring previously released singles such as the infectious 'Narcissus' and the irresistible 'Murphy's Law,' each track on "Roisin Machine" exudes energy, groove, and a fearless attitude. Murphy's distinctive vocals, combined with Crooked Man's expert production, create a sonic landscape that is both hypnotic and exhilarating.

As you immerse yourself in the pulsating beats and immersive soundscapes of "Roisin Machine," you'll be transported to a world where music knows no boundaries. This vinyl edition allows you to experience the album in its full glory, with its warm and dynamic sound enhancing every note.

Don't miss the opportunity to own this extraordinary album. Whether you're a longtime fan of Roisin Murphy or new to her groundbreaking sound, "Roisin Machine" is a must-have addition to your music collection. Order your copy today and embark on a sonic journey like no other. Available for shipping from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Disc 1

  • 1Simulation

  • 2Kingdom of Ends

  • 3Somthing More

  • 4Shellfish Mademoiselle

  • 5Incapable

  • 6We Got Together

  • 7Murphy's Law

  • 8Game Changer

  • 9Narcissus

  • 10Jealousy

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway