Cart 0
Saxon A Night Out With The Boys: 2005

Saxon A Night Out With The Boys: 2005

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This double live album was first released on vinyl as part of the "Vinyl Hoard" 8LP box set. We are now pleased to make it available individually. Both LPs are pressed on 180 gram gold vinyl, in a specially-designed gatefold sleeve. The album was recorded on the A NIGHT OUT WITH THE BOYS tour in 2005 (THE 25th ANNIVERSARY OF THE NWOBHM) in Germany and Sweden, and features And The Bands Played On, Suzie Hold On, Stand Up And Be Counted and many more.

  • Disc 1
  • 1This Town Rocks
  • 2Backs to the Wall
  • 3Redline
  • 4Stand Up and Be Counted
  • 5Never Surrender
  • 6Frozen Rainbow
  • 7Suzie Hold On
  • 8Play It Loud
  • Disc 2
  • 1Warrior
  • 2See the Light Shining
  • 3To Hell and Back Again
  • 4Stallions of the Highway
  • 5Wheels of Steel
  • 6And the Bands Played On
  • 7Crusader