Skip to product information
1 of 2

Scott Walker Scott 2

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Universal Music are proud to make available a range of Scott Walker studio albums on limited edition vinyl. As with all Back 2 Black vinyl re-issues they’re faithful to the original vinyl release and they’re all pressed on 180gram vinyl and come complete with a Digital Download for the album

  • Disc 1
  • 1Jackie
  • 2Best of Both Worlds
  • 3Black Sheep Boy
  • 4The Amorous Humphrey Plugg
  • 5Next
  • 6The Girls from the Streets
  • 7Plastic Palace People
  • 8Wait Until Dark
  • 9The Girls and the Dogs
  • 10Windows of the World
  • 11The Bridge
  • 12Come Next Spring

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway