Cart 0
Screaming Trees Dust

Screaming Trees Dust

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dust is their seventh and final album originally released in 1996. In contrast to the group's previous recordings that were more influenced by psychedelic rock and punk, Dust is equally influenced by folk and blues, while still retaining a harder-edged sound.


Side A

1. Halo Of Ashes
2. All I Know
3. Look At You
4. Dying Days
5. Make My Mind

Side B

1. Sworn And Broken
2. Witness
3. Traveler
4. Dime Western
5. Gospel Plow

You Might Also Like