Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shawn Mendes Shawn Mendes

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Self-titled third studio album on Vinyl by the Canadian singer-songwriter. The follow-up to his 2016 album 'Illuminate', the album features the singles 'In My Blood', 'Lost In Japan', 'Youth', 'Where Were You in the Morning' and 'Nervous', and reached #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1In My Blood
  • 2Nervous
  • 3Lost in Japan
  • 4Where Were You in the Morning?
  • 5Like to Be You (Feat. Julia Michaels)
  • 6Fallin' All in You
  • 7Particular Taste
  • 8Why
  • 9Because I Had You
  • 10Queen
  • 11Youth (Feat. Khalid)
  • 12Mutual
  • 13Perfectly Wrong
  • 14When You're Ready

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway